‘Tis the season for travel

brewer-main

For many the festive period is a time for travel: going home to the family, reuniting with relatives or taking time off to get away.

I used to love travelling but no more, I find airport security necessary but long and tedious, in a bid to economise my flights seem to take off and land at challenging hours be it first thing in the morning or late at night. The seats are smaller, the baggage allowance is shrinking, food is for purchasing and well, there is nothing much glamourous about my travel agenda.

That is until I designed our The Brewer travel bag and now I genuinely think that travelling, even low cost travel is quite a glamorous affair, in fact, I look forward to the opportunity of putting my Brewer bag to the test and seeing just how much I am able to squeeze out of it ( and into it) in one trip. Deceptively light for its size means I have the perfect opportunity to fill it to the brim! the soft leather and fantastic finish just screams style, the internal (and detachable) zipped pouch has comfy pockets for all my belongings, I am able to stuff my jumper down one side, my scarf, book and paper down the other and it even comes with its own nifty (and again detachable) leather wristlet clutch.

Going to let my Brewer bag do the talking, shot on location: London, Paris, Geneva, up the Alps, down by the lake, in the heart of the city… an investment piece definitely worth considering

Leave a Reply

