Earrings for Charlene

Morning Nadia!

How are you?

I am getting married next week and have been looking for a pair of clip-on earrings. On your website I love the shower earrings in rose gold and champagne or jet black and diamond.  Can you give me some advice? My wedding colours are white and dusty pink.

Thanks X

earrings-for-charlene-1

Wow Charlene, congratulations!! What happy news!

We’d be delighted to make your earrings for you, special bespoke ‘Charlene’ earrings!

I’ve copied my designer Karla as I will get her to make them for you today, she’ll email you directly with some questions shortly and we will get these made so you have them with plenty of time.

Xx Nadia

earrings-for-charlene-2

earrings-for-charlene-3

earrings-for-charlene-4

earrings-for-charlene-5

earrings-for-charlene-6

 

 

Nadia it was perfect!!! I couldn’t have had a better day. Thank you so much for the earrings.

The location was great, food was great, everyone had such a good time. I am so so happy. It’s nice being a MRS.

Xxx

 

Hey Nadia

Hope you’re well and enjoying the sunshine 🙂

Just wanted to say another big thank you for my beautiful earrings for my wedding.

My husband and I don’t want any photos on social media so we haven’t posted anything online or distributed any, we’ve kept them for our personal use. I’ve popped a photo in the post for you, which you should receive over the next couple of days 🙂

They truly were the most fabulous earrings !

Xxx

thank-you

 

 

Charlene Bent is the ‘go to’ stylist for a list of high profile celebs.  Fashion Journalist, Presenter, Director of Ms Campbell shapewear, around the clock hard worker, a particularly lovely & beautiful person that I am fortunate to work with.

Wishing you much happiness Mrs & Mrs Bent  from Nadia & the team xx

Leave a Reply

