Mania Mia

12 days to go till we show our new Spring Summer 2015 collection at Scoop International, so I am keeping a daily countdown diary to launch- welcome to my world! Problems, solutions, uncertainties, yet more problems and the unexpected in store!

 

Day 4

 

Today I am really feeling the pressure, no time to think, no time to write, very little time left now for our show , apart from which we have so many other deadlines to meet. Not complaining, happy to be busy, but my usual calm is feeling slightly rattled I confess.

So instead of a low down on today I share with you some images just received from one of my favourite shops and luckily stockist, Mania Mia based in London’s New Kings Road. A happy hunting ground for anyone who is lucky enough to be able to visit. I think our bags were made for this shop, I really do.

ACA_6886 ACA_6892 ACA_6913 ACA_6924 ACA_6931 ACA_6944

It’s pouring with rain in London.. British summer after all I guess,

x Nadia

Leave a Reply

