Dana’s Blog: Final Day

Hey everyone! Today is my last day, sadly. I’ve had the best time here and couldn’t have asked for nicer people to work with. They even got me cupcakes!

 

Image

Today I sent over the trade press release, and then worked on sending the website people exactly what it is we want to change. I’m really excited about all the minor changes that have been made while I’ve been here and I can’t wait to see them all when they’re done.

 

I really want to thank you all for reading, I hope you’ve enjoyed keeping up with the company and have also learned a little bit about what goes on behind the scenes.

 

Finally, Nadia, thank you so much for absolutely everything. You made me feel welcome the second I started and I’ve learned so much from you. Hopefully I wasn’t too much of an inconvenience!

 

Have a good weekend everyone! 

 

Image

 

Leave a Reply

