Dana’s Blog: Day 13

Hey guys!

I can’t believe this is my penultimate day at Nadia Minkoff HQ! It’s gone by too quickly!

Image

Today was great. I wrote a new press release for trade magazines such as Women’s Wear Daily or Draper’s. This one differed from the other ones as it focused on Nadia’s new contract with a German agency. I’ve linked it above if you’re interested.

 

This afternoon Nadia’s webmaster came in so we could talk to him about our ideas for the website. I think we’ve agreed on some great changes and I can’t wait to see the site once they’ve all been implemented.

 

Nadia has begun using Instagram now too! She promises to upload pictures every day so please go ahead and follow her.

 

Thanks for reading, as usual, and leave me some comments!

 

P.S, my friend sent me this and I thought it really sweet. Thanks Kelly!

Image

 

 

Leave a Reply

