Dana’s Blog: Day 6

Hey guys!

Can’t believe it’s been a week already!

Today I worked on the social media for the most part. I added a new board on Pinterest – the graffiti board, which both Nadia and I love. Here’s a really cool picture that Nadia took recently:

Image

I also added many a picture to the Tumblr and Instagram!

 

Additionally, I reformatted the press release (which I’ve included here!). We took some pictures of the bags over the weekend to include, and I had to make sure all they all fit in nicely with the spacing of the content. The GoogleDoc I included is the final version we’ll use, so do let me know what you think of it.

 

Here’s one of the pictures of said bag, I absolutely love it. I think it’s a perfect going out bag and you can fit so much into it.

Image

Tomorrow I’ll be sending out the press release to all the magazines directly. Hopefully someone responds!

 

Have a great day, everyone!

 

Leave a Reply

