Dana’s Blog: Day 4

 

Hello everyone!

Today I spent the majority of the morning playing around with the Twitter (we finally found a header that fit, I think it looks great!) and adding a lot more pictures to Pinterest (I take full responsibility for any and all Prince George pictures on there).

 

Nadia has asked me to write a press release about a new gorgeous handbag she’s just come out with called The Cut/SE1. Using the magazine contact list I mentioned earlier, on Tuesday we’ll send it out and that will be that! PR has always interested me, so it’s really cool that Nadia is allowing me to do this kind of stuff.

 

In other news, this is the gorgeous custom Nadia Minkoff necklace for the Draper Awards:

Image

 

I’m slightly obsessed with it.

Let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

