This weeks ‘top 9’ are on the whole inspired by nature

It took a long time for summer to finally make an appearance in London, and it may not last long either. Us Londoners know how to embrace every minute of it and although I don’t spend my lunchtimes in the park (as many do) I make the most of my weekends and the late summer nights.
What else? I finally had my first organic box delivered from Able & Cole this week and I’m hooked, my garden is producing vast volumes of berries, fruit and vegetables, and I confess I’m addicted to Argan oil- my new beauty staple. I’m loving some of the new contemporary printed summer dresses I’m seeing, jewel coloured bib necklaces and vibrant clutch bags. As for Jake Buggs debut album, well… I’m completely hooked.
For all the vital links check my webpage, have a fantastic sun filled week

x Nadia

wc-july-15th

 

Leave a Reply

