Thumbs up or thumbs down?

catwalk-3 catwalk-1Image

Here they come, hot off the catwalk! Creative people will tell you that beyond making creative choices the biggest test comes when you ‘present’ your choices to the public. Will it be a thumbs up, a thumbs down or quite simply a dead end. So today, our first day at Pure London and I felt my nerves kick in as I approached London Olympia, to the point that I didn’t even go and see the catwalk for myself, just in case it was a thumbs down situation.

Seems the thumbs are pointing up, I got some lovely images sent to me this evening, might even go and see it myself tomorrow. For now I’m sharing some of the photos with you, I am looking forward to tomorrow now.

x Nadia

Leave a Reply

