Confessions of an obsessive Pinner…

ikats

 

I confess, if I could I would most likely be pinning all day. Whilst some people make their New Years resolution to clean, de-clutter and tidy up their spaces, I on the other hand, chose to add yet another board to my Pinterest boards ( which as is, take up far to much of my time). My inspirational fabric images that I have collected over the months are now going into my Ikat, Batik and tribal fabrics board. I will be able to gaze at them all, neatly laid out at a press of a button- how wonderful 🙂 Plenty more images to come but already looking lovely. So if you are on Pinterest check it out http://pinterest.com/nadiaminkoff/ikats-batiks-and-tribal-fabrics/

Let me know what your Pinterest name is so I can check you out too!

x Nadia

Leave a Reply

