Princess style indulgence and why not? it’s that time of year

wc-dec-17th

 

So this is it, one week to go, I know I’ve been going on about my shopping lists for some 6 weeks now but the fact is- I am still not ready!!!
So I’ve decided to throw caution to the wind and dedicate my wish list this week to really lovely, glamorous, princess style indulgence. In white and sparkle, tasty and sweet and darn right decadent and whoever said it’s ‘because you’re worth it’ is absolutely right.

Good luck all with your shopping, preparations and parties, don’t get too stressed, it’s not good for your health .

You can check out all the links for my selection here http://www.nadiaminkoff.com/wish_list.html

x Nadia

Leave a Reply

