DIY, afford or even splurge… week 2 of my Christmas shopping research

 

Week 2 of my Christmas shopping ‘research’ is dedicated to daughters, older sisters ( of which I have 2) and best friends ( of which I have too many when it comes to present shopping) which is precisely why I have done my ‘DIY’ research- so much great stuff out there that we can actually make relatively easily and have the satisfaction of giving. Make sure you log onto my webpage http://www.nadiaminkoff.com/wish_list.html
to find out all the links and details. I would like to have each and every items on this list but if I had to chose just the one.. Liberty suitcase pls, I love it!

Next week I am looking at gifts for younger sisters and young best friends- fun, fun, fun.

A great week to all, x Nadia

 

Leave a Reply

