London. My city. I love it.

I posted yesterday about my love of Pinterest (you can follow me here) but I wanted to share with you some of my ‘pins’ of London and my thoughts on our great capital city.

I can search through all the London photos for hours. It is so interesting to see how people view the city and what captures their imagination. I love all the obvious landmarks and find the whole city inspirational.

When I plan a new collection I always spend a few days walking around the different areas. I take time to look up at the great buildings and mooch along the backstreets. There are so many hidden gems in the city. But most of all I really love just sitting back and watching people go about their day.

If you have great London photos be sure to share them with me and I will pin them on my wall.

Leave a Reply

