My Weekly Wish List, May 7th

This week’s inspiration is a beautiful mix of fashion, food and furniture! But as you can see I am really inspired by Taupe. I could not leave out my Knightsbridge tote in warm Taupe mock croc leather. This bag really captures my mood this season and is proving to be a big seller right now.

I find this colour very calming  and it works beautifully in both fashion and home furnishings – just look at this Lombok chair – I want this in my house! As you can see some yummy things have captured my attention this week – have you ever tried Lavender Hot Chocolate? I’m addicted.

May 7th 2012

  1. All Saints, Pipali Racer Dress
  2. House of Harlow, Madison shoe
  3. All Saints Maurette hat
  4. Nails Inc, Jermyn St Nail Polish
  5. Nadia Minkoff London, The Getaway wallet
  6. Lombok lazy outdoor chair
  7. Nadia Minkoff London, The Knightsbridge in mock croc
  8. Lavender hot chocolate
  9. Paul’s, Fougasse bread
Leave a Reply

