Partying in Paris…

For those who know me well, they will be quite surprised that I went to this party – I am  not really the party type and I tend to shy away from any glamorous events.

But last night was an exception and when an invite turns up to the closing party at London Fashion Week, I knew I had to put my heels on and go join the action (and I was so pleased I did). It was really beautiful.

The party started at the Jeu de Paume and included a private gallery tour. The Jardin des Tuileries were lit by candle light – so beautiful and special.

The rooms were filled with gorgeous people, lots of models and artists plus press and designers – it was a really friendly crowd and I met so many lovely people.

I think I could get used to this!
Enjoy the show.
Nx

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

