Pure Success

It has been a busy few days for us at the Pure London Show and I promise to update you more this week…. but I just wanted to share a photo of the Nadia Minkoff London booth.

We are thrilled with the reaction of guests and visitors so far, and so delighted to see our
bags featured on the catwalk.

I will show you photos of the catwalk as soon as I receive them as we are not allowed to take our own photos in there!

More soon… off to a day full of meetings! Wish me luck!

Nadia x

Leave a Reply

