I love Paris!

I had such a great time in Paris. I really do love this city. Of course I am always truly faithful to my beloved London but I had a great few days in the French capital during Paris Fashion Week. It helped enormously that the weather was divine and I got to spend some time out doors, including my early morning jogs before the show opened.

The show itself was a great success and I had a lot of positive meetings. Events like this are always hard work and it is a big investment for smaller brands like mine. But I strongly believe in being at these global events and being a visible part in this crazy but adorable industry.

I met with several new buyers and will soon be able to reveal some new locations for the Nadia Minkoff collections.

For now, here is a selection of photos from the show and from around Paris. You can see more on my Facebook page here. Nx

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

