Be quick – order your bag charm now!

As a little thank you I am giving each of my newsletter subscribers a chance to purchase my exclusive bag charm design for just £5.

All you need to do is sign up to the newsletter via the Nadia Minkoff London website here and then complete your order. I will send it off to you the next day and I will even make sure it is gift wrapped so it could make an beautiful gift for someone should you decide not to keep it for yourself –  but I bet you will keep it for yourself!

All the girls here in the office have one and love it! You can clip it to any bag and it really adds some fun and glamour.

At this price I know they won’t last too long, so please be quick and don’t miss this exclusive opportunity. Once they have gone that’s it, I won’t be creating this particular style again.

Nx

 

 

Leave a Reply

